Lunch & After-School Programs

Filter
Location
Program Information
Date & Time
Classes
Price
Action
Venue: Armbrae Academy
City: Halifax
Program Information
System 4: Inventions and Investigations
Section #: AA006
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Date & Time
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
 - Wednesday, October 30, 2019
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Number of Classes:6
$69.57
Venue: École Grand Portage
City: Halifax
Program Information
System 1: Crazy Chemworks
Section #: EGP007
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 2
Date & Time
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
 - Tuesday, November 5, 2019
11:50 AM - 12:40 PM
Number of Classes:6
$69.57
Venue: St.Mary's Elementary school
City: Halifax
Program Information
System 4: Inventions and Investigations
Section #: SME002
After-School Programs
K - Gr 2
Date & Time
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
 - Wednesday, November 6, 2019
12:00 PM - 12:55 PM
Number of Classes:6
$69.57
Venue: École Grand Portage
City: Halifax
Program Information
System 1: Crazy Chemworks
Section #: EGP008
After-School Programs
Gr 3 - Gr 6
Date & Time
Thursday, October 3, 2019
 - Thursday, November 14, 2019
11:50 AM - 12:40 PM
Number of Classes:6
$69.57
Venue: St.Mary's Elementary school
City: Halifax
Program Information
System 4: Inventions and Investigations
Section #: SME003
After-School Programs
Gr 3 - Gr 6
Date & Time
Friday, October 4, 2019
 - Friday, November 15, 2019
12:00 PM - 12:55 PM
Number of Classes:6
$69.57
Venue: St. Stephen's Elementary
City: Halifax
Program Information
System 4: Inventions and Investigations
Section #: SSE003
After-School Programs
K - Gr 1
Date & Time
Monday, October 7, 2019
 - Monday, November 25, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Number of Classes:6
$69.57
Venue: St. Stephen's Elementary
City: Halifax
Program Information
System 4: Inventions and Investigations
Section #: SSE004
After-School Programs
Gr 2 - Gr 6
Date & Time
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
 - Tuesday, November 12, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Number of Classes:6
$69.57
Venue: Maritime Muslim Academy
City: Halifax
Program Information
System 1: Crazy Chemworks
Section #: MMA003
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Date & Time
Thursday, October 10, 2019
 - Thursday, November 14, 2019
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Number of Classes:6
$69.57